add share buttons

Staff

Staff

Alisa Behrens

Alisa Behrens
Program Assistant
abehrens@prrcd.org

Mike Brandrup

Mike Brandrup
Log Products Coordinator
mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber

Penny Brown Huber
Executive Director
pbrownhuber@prrcd.org

Aimee Burch

Aimee Burch
Marketing & PR Coordinator
aburch@prrcd.org

Caitlin Deaver

Caitlin Deaver
Marketing & PR Assistant
cdeaver@prrcd.org

Annie Fangman

Annie Fangman
Natural Resources Educator
afangman@prrcd.org

Jan Gammon

Jan Gammon
Lincoln Highway Heritage Byway Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

Kayla Hasper

Kayla Hasper
Watershed Coordinator
khasper@prrcd.org

Daniel Haug

Dan Haug
Watershed Educator
dhaug@prrcd.org

Rosie Manzo

Rosie Manzo
Natural Resources Assistant
rmanzo@prrcd.org

Brian Newman

Brian Newman
Technology Assistant
bnewman@prrcd.org

Meredith Ponder

Meredith Ponder
Marketing Assistant
mponder@prrcd.org

Carman Rosburg

Carman Rosburg
Office Manager
crosburg@prrcd.org