Staff

Kayla Berman Watershed Coordinator kbergman@prrcd.org

 

 

 

Mike Brandrup
Mike Brandrup
Log Products Coordinator
mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber
Penny Brown Huber
Executive Director
pbrownhuber
@prrcd.org
Mike Kellner Marketing & PR Coordinator mkellner@prrcd.org

 

 

Abby Brayton Watershed Assistant abrayton@prrcd.org

Jan Gammon
Jan Gammon
L.H.H.B. Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

Dan Haug Watershed Educator dhaug@prrcd.org
Danny Hunn   Tech Assistant dhunn@prrcd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meredith Ponder
Meredith Ponder
Marketing Assistant
mponder@prrcd.org

Carman Rosburg
Office Manager
crosburg@prrcd.org