Staff

Mike Brandrup
Mike Brandrup
Log Products Coordinator
mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber
Penny Brown Huber
Executive Director
pbrownhuber@prrcd.org

Aimee Burch
Aimee Burch
Marketing & PR Coordinator
aburch@prrcd.org

Caitlin Deaver
Caitlin Deaver
Marketing & PR Assistant
cdeaver@prrcd.org

Annie Fangman
Annie Fangman
Natural Resources Coordinator
afangman@prrcd.org

Jan Gammon
Jan Gammon
L.H.H.B. Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

Kayla Hasper
Kayla Hasper
Watershed Coordinator
khasper@prrcd.org

Daniel Haug
Dan Haug
Watershed Educator
dhaug@prrcd.org

Brian Newman
Brian Newman
Tech. Assistant
bnewman@prrcd.org

Meredith Ponder
Meredith Ponder
Marketing Assistant
mponder@prrcd.org

Carman Rosburg
Carman Rosburg
Office Manager
crosburg@prrcd.org