Staff

 

 

 

Kayla Bergman
Watershed Coordinator
kbergman@prrcd.org

Mike Brandrup
Mike Brandrup
Log Products Coordinator
mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber
Penny Brown Huber
Executive Director
pbrownhuber
@prrcd.org

Mike Kellner
Marketing and PR
Coordinator
mkellner@prrcd.org

Abby Brayton
Watershed Assistant
abrayton@prrcd.org

Jan Gammon
Jan Gammon
L.H.H.B. Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

Daniel Haug
Dan Haug
Watershed Educator
dhaug@prrcd.org

Levi Chytka
Tech Assistant
lchytka@prrcd.org

Meredith Ponder
Meredith Ponder
Marketing Assistant
mponder@prrcd.org

Carman Rosburg
Carman Rosburg
Office Manager
crosburg@prrcd.org