Mike Brandrup 

Forestry & Land
Management Specialist
mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Jackson Donels

PR and Marketing
Assistant
jdonels@prrcd.org

Janice Gammon

Lincoln Highway Heritage
Byway Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

Dan Haug 

Watershed
Educator
dhaug@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber

Executive Director
pbrownhuber@prrcd.org

Mike Kellner

PR and Marketing
Coordinator
mkellner@prrcd.org

Meredith Ponder

Marketing Assistant
__________
__________

David Stein

Watershed
Coordinator
dstein@prrcd.org

Carman Rosburg

Office
Manager
crosburg@prrcd.org
__________