Staff

Kayla Berman Watershed Coordinator kbergman@prrcd.org

 

 

 

Mike Brandrup Log Products Coordinator mbrandrup@prrcd.org

Penny Brown Huber
Penny Brown Huber
Executive Director
pbrownhuber
@prrcd.org
Mike Kellner Marketing & PR Coordinator mkellner@prrcd.org

 

 

Abby Brayton Watershed Assistant abrayton@prrcd.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

Jan Gammon
L.H.H.B. Coordinator
jgammon@prrcd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Haug Watershed Educator dhaug@prrcd.org
Carman Rosburg Office Manager crosburg@prrcd.org

 

Meredith Ponder
Meredith Ponder
Marketing Assistant
mponder@prrcd.org